Udvalg

 
UdvalgNavnE-mailTelefon
Amatør- & ordensudvalgBjarne Wintherbw@denlaw.dk2616 8318
BaneserviceLars-Chr. Borgfamborg@privat.dk3023 0962
BaneudvalgAnders Refsgaardanre@cowi.dk2056 2718
BegynderudvalgDorit Buhldb@summitconsulting.dk4038 4477
EliteudvalgMads Herskindmads.herskind@hotmail.com3074 7176
Erhvervs- og sponsorudvalgJan Trojanerjantrojaner@gmail.com4279 5595
FrivillighedsudvalgetCarsten Junge Pedersencarsten.junge.pedersen@privat.dk4166 9000
HandicapudvalgSvend E. Bruunseb@post12.tele.dk3177 0211
Klubber i KlubbenFinn Overgaardkfovergaard@mail.dk4581 5422
KlubudvalgConnie Søborg Hansencsh@c.dk4057 0219
KommunikationsudvalgNils Rasmus Hansennrh@informationsgruppen.dk5129 3221
MedlemsudvalgCharlotte Bjerre ckbjerre@gmail.com2114 0728
ProRussel Taylorrta@fggolf.dk2265 0560
ProshopVivi Bennproshop@fggolf.dk2089 4581
Regel- & etiketteudvalgClaus Bytzauclaus.bytzau@gmail.com2333 7717
RegionsgolfJens Bruhnj.e.bruhn@gmail.com3022 1050
RestaurantNicolaj Byrholtnicolaj@byrholt.com2712 0120
SekretariatLars Lindegrenlli@fggolf.dk2844 6807
SpilleudvalgMette Møllermettefant@youmail.dk2943 9557
TurneringsudvalgJan Horne Hansenjhor@mek.dtu.dk2223 0047
Turnerings- og sportudvalgOle Kjærolgk@hotmail.com2215 2004
UngdomsudvalgJannik Hanssonjch@naviators.dk4043 4448