Udvalg

UdvalgNavnE-mailTelefon
Amatør- & ordensudvalgBjarne Wintherbw@denlaw.dk2616 8318
Bane MarshallLars-Chr. Borgbma@fggolf.dk3023 0962
BaneudvalgAnders Refsgaardanre@cowi.dk2056 2718
BegynderudvalgDorit Buhldoritbuhl@outlook.dk4038 4477
BreddeudvalgMikael Ødummikael.odum@gmail.com4410 4812
EliteudvalgJannik Hanssonjch@naviators.dk4043 4448
Erhvervs- og sponsorudvalgJan Trojanerjantrojaner@gmail.com4279 5595
HandicapudvalgSvend E. Bruunseb@post12.tele.dk3177 0211
Klubber i KlubbenFinn Overgaardkfovergaard@mail.dk4581 5422
KlubudvalgCharlotte Bjerreckbjerre@gmail.com2114 0728
MedlemsudvalgCharlotte Bjerre ckbjerre@gmail.com2114 0728
Regel- & etiketteudvalgLisbeth Riggelsenlisbeth@riggelsen.net4014 8653
RegionsgolfMikael R. Ødummikael.odum@gmail.com4410 4812
TurneringsudvalgJan Horne Hansenjhor@mek.dtu.dk2223 0047
UngdomsudvalgHenrik Kauffmannhenrik.kauffmann@hotmail.com2019 2927